About Us

Our Team

Brett Key

Executive Director

Gary Berryhill

Director of Operations

Kathy Thomas, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

Gary Isbell

Instructor / Team Member

Our Board of Directors

Susan Green

President &
Founding Board Member

Dan David

Secretary &
Founding Board Member

Cindy Lankford

Treasurer &
Founding Board Member

Our Legal Team

Jeri Holmes

Founder: Nonprofit Solutions

Alex Towler

Nonprofit Solutions

Our Advisory Board

Stacey Stephens, LPC

Therapist, Private Practice 

Sheriff Damon Devereaux

Logan County Sheriff's Office

Amy Morgan

Academy Hour Training Solutions

Battalion Chief Grant Roberts

Oklahoma City Fire Department

Aaron Gwartney

Gwartney Law Group, PLLC 

Alexandria Taylor

Senior Digital Strategist – VI Marketing and Branding

Deputy Chief Ricky Jackson

Norman Police Department

Brooke Tuttle. Ph.D.

Center for Family Resilience, Oklahoma State University

Dr. Ashley Aldrich

Arkansas Verdigris Valley Health Clinic

Wayne Mosley

Midwest City Regional Hospital 

Iva Rody

Arizona 100 Club

Lt. Mark Calhoon

Oklahoma City Fire Department

John Zeigler

Life.Church, Security & Campus Safety Operations

Help Financially Support our Heroes here:

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.